Check out this website I found at networkedblogs.com

Heading Home

Following God’s compass as it points to the right path Home.

“Set up road signs; put up guideposts. Take note of the highway, the road that you take.” Jeremiah 31:21 NIV Lynn Mosher

Welcome to my blog. I’m glad you dropped by. I pray the Lord will touch your heart through something I’ve written. I hope you’ll come back often and sign up for updates. Be blessed…Lynn

Saturday, November 7, 2009

Blush? What’s That?

Something has been bugging me. Well, out of the many things, I’ve been wondering about the lack of our ability to blush. Because I care about my brothers and sisters in Christ, I am very concerned about our sensitivity to sin.

When was the last time you saw anyone blush? When was the last time you blushed? I don’t remember the last time I blushed.

Read more: http://lynnmosher.blogspot.com/2009/11/blush-whats-that.html#ixzz0WGUcoWEC

Another great article by Lynn Mosher. You should subscribe to her blog; thought-provoking posts for Christians.

Posted via web from Dannis’ Posterous From DanniStories

