Please review my book! Free ecopy to people who want to write an honest review afterwards. Just email me on the form at the end of my Posterous blog, and mention that you would like to review Home Is Not Home for a free copy. Read it, then post your review on Amazon.com or other site of your choice, just send me a link. Easy, huh? All I expect is that you won’t share your free copy without my permission, and reviews need to include things you liked and things you didn’t like, not just “Oh, it was great!” Or “‘It was the worst book ever written…” I would like to see specifics about the cover art, characters, places, science in the book, psychology, table of contents and index, etc. A paragraph or two is sufficient. Put your reader-reviewer cap on and write today!

Posted via web from Dannis’ Posterous From DanniStories

